[rev_slider alias=”slider-11″]

Contact Us

To contact the Department for Education at your Diocese use the links below:

Diocese of Lancaster

Diocese of Lancaster
Tel: 01524 841190​ | Web: http://www.lancaster-diocese-education.org.uk/

Fran Wygladala​
Diocesan Advisor

fran.wygladala@lancasterrcdiocese.org.uk
Heather Watts​
Administration

hew@lancasterrcdiocese.org.uk
Coat of Arms

Archdiocese of Liverpool
Tel: 0151 5521000 | Web: www.rcaol.co.uk

Fr. Des Seddon
Team Leader: Christian Education
d.seddon@rcaol.co.uk
Klare Rufo
Diocesan Schools Officer

k.rufo@rcaol.co.uk
Diocese of Salford

Diocese of Salford

Tel: 0161 817 2204 | Web: www.dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Martin Johnson
System Support / CPDF Lead
martin.johnson@dioceseofsalford.org.uk
shrewsbury logo

Diocese of Shrewsbury
Tel: 0151 652 9855 | Web: www.dioceseofshrewsbury.org.uk

Damian Cunningham
Director of Schools

damian.cunningham@dioceseofshrewsbury.org.uk
Julie Johnson
Deputy Director of Schools

julie.johnson@dioceseofshrewsbury.org.uk
Diocese of Wrexham

Diocese of Wrexham
Tel: 01978 262 726 | Web: https://www.rcdwxm.org.uk/

Wendy White
Director of Education

education@rcdwxm.org.uk
formatio

Catholic Education Service
Tel: 0207 901 1900 | Web: http://www.cesew.org.uk/

Alison Burrowes
Formatio Hub Development Officer

aburrowes@catholiceducation.org.uk